repair_cafe_haslital_logos

Repair Café Haslital

The Haslital platform organizes a Repair Café twice a year together with committed, voluntary repairers and the support of the Consumer Protection Foundation. Textiles, electrical appliances, entertainment electronics, toys and much more are repaired.

The next dates:

Saturday, October 17, 2020, 10 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Impressions from the first Repair Café Haslital

Come over and bring your broken items.

IMG_0445

Seed good

The Haslital platform supports the young start-up company "GuggersGardenGreens". Micha Gugger plants the homemade raised beds with rare types of flowers and vegetables. The special floor structure also consists of woolen fleece from the wool kingdom. It is a contribution to the preservation of rare plant species as well as to the vitalization of the street area.

IMG_0453

Platform jungle

The platform jungle is managed by the apprentices of the nursery Aebi AG. It is a seasonal exhibition and experiment room for office plants. These ensure the excellent working atmosphere on the platform. Many thanks to the nursery Aebi.

salzundkaese1

Salt & cheese

The first joint project of the Haslital platform combines innovative and inventive engineering with alpine farming production.

Cheese without diesel

The aim of the project is to produce as much cheese as possible as clean as possible. You will soon find out how it should work here.

en_US
en_US de_DE

repair_cafe_haslital_logos

Repair Café Haslital

Die Plattform Haslital organisiert zusammen mit engagierten, freiwilligen Reparateur*innen sowie der Unterstützung der Stiftung Konsumentenschutz zweimal jährlich ein Repair Café. Repariert werden Textilien, Elektrogeräte, Unterhaltungselektronik, Spielsachen und vieles mehr.

Die nächsten Termine:

Samstag, 17.Oktober 2020, 10-16 Uhr

Impressionen vom ersten Repair Café Haslital

Komm vorbei und bring deine defekten Gegenstände mit.

IMG_0445

Saat Gut

Die Plattform Haslital unterstützt das junge Startup-Unternehmen „GuggersGardenGreens“. Micha Gugger bepflanzt die selbst gemachten Hochbeete mit raren Blumen- und Gemüsearten. Der spezielle Bodenaufbau besteht unter anderem auch aus Wollflies aus dem Wollreich. Es ist sowohl ein Beitrag zum Erhalt seltener Pflanzenarten, als auch zur Vitalisierung des Strassenraumes.

IMG_0453

Plattformdschungel

Der Plattformdschungel wird von den Lehrlingen der Gärtnerei Aebi AG bewirtschaftet. Es handelt sich dabei um einen saisonalen Ausstellungs- und Experimentierraum für Büropflanzen. Diese sorgen für das hervorragende Arbeitsklima auf der Plattform. Herzlichen Dank an die Gärtnerei Aebi.

salzundkaese1

Salz & Käse

Das erste Gemeinschaftsprojekt der Plattform Haslital vereint innovatives und erfinderisches Ingenieurschaffen mit alpwirtschaftlicher Produktion.

Käse ohne Diesel

Ziel des Projektes ist es, möglichst viel möglichst sauberen Käse herzustellen. Wie es funktionieren soll, erfährst du bald an dieser Stelle.

de_DE
de_DE en_US