Vision & principles

There is an inspiring, lively and democratic place in Meiringen, which sees itself as an open, agile platform for various uses. Here people from near and far come together to work efficiently, flexibly in terms of time, to exchange ideas, to support each other, to develop and implement concepts, to enjoy, to craft and to design. The place is also a useful meeting point and regional innovation laboratory. It works sustainably, draws and has a positive effect from the regional strengths, the wealth of ideas of the people and the strength of their cooperation. This creates a growing, well-connected “ecosystem” with ideal offers for the target groups targeted: a piece of small-town, alpine home with a future.

Cooperative

The Haslital platform is organized as a cooperative. It aims to establish, develop and promote a platform for work, encounter and exchange in Haslital, based on the three pillars of collaboration, meeting point and innovation. It provides the space, infrastructure and services required for this.

saeulen

organization

The foundations for the organization of the cooperative are laid down in the statutes. The organization consists of the general assembly and the administration (board of directors). The administration transfers the operational management to the operating group. All organs work on a voluntary basis.

IMG_0321

become a member

You can become a member of the cooperative at any time and share the platform's vision. By purchasing a share of CHF 200.00, you set an example for the future and support our commitment financially and morally. As a member of the cooperative you benefit from special tariffs, are invited to events, expand your network and are part of a creative community of doers.

registration form

Operating group

Without an operating group, nothing works on the platform: It is responsible for operating the platform in accordance with the cooperative's purpose. The members of the operating group usually meet once a month to clarify, organize and exchange information relevant to operations. If you have any questions or suggestions, get in touch with the contact person in the relevant department.

Board

The board is the guardian of the vision and the purpose of the cooperative. He calls the annual general meeting and consists of the following people:

Vision & Grundsätze

In Meiringen gibt es einen inspirierenden, lebhaften und demokratischen Ort, der sich als offene, agile Plattform für diverse Nutzungen versteht. Hier kommen Menschen aus nah und fern zusammen zum effizienten, zeitlich flexiblen Arbeiten, zum Gedankenaustausch, zur gegenseitigen Unterstützung, zur Entwicklung und Umsetzung von Konzepten, zum Genuss, zum Handwerken und zum Gestalten. Der Ort ist auch sinnvoller Treffpunkt und regionales Innovationslabor. Er funktioniert nachhaltig, schöpft und wirkt positiv aus den regionalen Stärken, dem Ideenreichtum der Menschen sowie der Kraft ihrer Zusammenarbeit. So entsteht ein wachsendes, gut vernetztes „Ökosystem“ mit idealen Angeboten für die anvisierten Zielgruppen: Ein Stück kleinstädtische, alpine Heimat mit Zukunft.

Genosschenschaft

Die Plattform Haslital ist als Genossenschaft organisiert. Sie bezweckt den Aufbau, die Entwicklung und Förderung einer Plattform für Arbeit, Begegnung und Austausch im Haslital, basierend auf den drei Säulen Zusammenarbeit, Treffpunkt und Innovation. Sie stellt den hierzu notwendigen Platz, entsprechende Infrastrukturen und Dienstleistungen zur Verfügung.

saeulen

Organisation

Die Grundlagen zur Organisation der Genossenschaft sind in den Statuten festgelegt. Die Organisation besteht aus der Mitgliederversammlung und der Verwaltung (Vorstand). Die Verwaltung überträgt die operative Führung an die Betriebsgruppe. Alle Organe arbeiten ehrenamtlich.

IMG_0321

Mitglied werden

Du kannst jederzeit Mitglied der Genossenschaft werden und die Vision der Plattform teilen. Mit dem Erwerb eines Anteilscheins von CHF 200.00 setzt du ein Zeichen für die Zukunft und unterstützt unser Engagement finanziell wie moralisch. Als Genossenschafter*in profitierst du von Spezialtarifen, wirst zu Anlässen eingeladen, vergrösserst dein Netzwerk und bist Teil einer kreativen Community von Macher*innen.

Anmeldeformular

Betriebsgruppe

Ohne Betriebsgruppe läuft auf der Plattform gar nichts: Sie verantwortet den Betrieb der Plattform im Sinne des Genossenschaftszwecks. Die Mitglieder der Betriebsgruppe treffen sich in der Regel einmal monatlich, um betriebsrelevante Punkte zu klären, zu organisieren und sich auszutauschen Bei Fragen und Anregungen nimm Kontakt auf mit der Ansprechperson des jeweiligen Ressorts.

Vorstand

Der Vorstand ist Hüter der Vision und des Genossenschaftszwecks. Er beruft die jährliche Mitgliederversammlung ein und setzt sich aus folgenden Personen zusammen: